Specialists

Interventionist
 Julie Hunter Julie Hunter
218-454-6483
Julie.Hunter@isd181.org
   
Tanya Johnston
phone TBD
Tanya.Johnston@@isd181.org


 Rita Linder  
Rita Linder
218-454-6479
Rita.Linder@isd181.org


   
Carrie Neumann
218-454-6468
Carrie.Neumann@isd181.org


 
 Literacy Coach
 Tonya Person
Tonya Person
218-454-6483
Tonya.Person@isd181.org


 
 Music
 Heather Larson Heather Larson
218-454-6474
Heather.Larson@isd181.org
 
 Physical Education
 Dave Baloga Dave Baloga
218-454-6473
David.Baloga@isd181.org
 Tom Grausam Tom Grausam
218-454-6472
Thomas.Grausam@isd181.org
 
 Special Education
 Tim Hanske
Tim Hanske
218-454-6450
Timothy.Hanske@isd181.org


 Jessica Pawlu Jessica Pawlu
218-454-6478
Jessica.Pawlu@isd181.org
 Clare SInner Clare Sinner
218-454-6476
Clare.Sinner@isd181.org
 Lisa Stenzel Lisa Stenzel
218-454-6493
Lisa.Stenzel@isd181.org
 Jamie Zauhar  Jamie Zauhar
218-454-6497
Jamie.Zauhar@isd181.org

 Speech
Amy Aho  Amy Aho
218-454-6481
Amy.Aho@isd181.org
website


Lauren Martinson

218-454-6498
Lauren.Martinson@isd181.org


 
Lisa Segler
218-454-6498
Lisa.Segler@isd181.org


 
 Technology
 John Tomonovich John Tomonovich
218-454-6454
John.Tomonovich@isd181.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.