Specialists

 Interventionist
 Lynn Hanske Lynn Hanske
218-454-6468
Lynn.Hanske@isd181.org
 Julie Hunter Julie Hunter
218-454-6483
Julie.Hunter@isd181.org
 
 Literature Collaborator
 Erica Ruen Erica Ruen
218-454-6455
Erica.Ruen@isd181.org
 
 Music
 Heather Larson Heather Larson
218-454-6474
Heather.Larson@isd181.org
 
 Physical Education
 Dave Baloga Dave Baloga
218-454-6473
David.Baloga@isd181.org
 Tom Grausam Tom Grausam
218-454-6472
Thomas.Grausam@isd181.org
 
 Special Education
 Jessica Pawlu Jessica Pawlu
218-454-6478
Jessica.Pawlu@isd181.org
 Tim Hanske Tim Hanske
218-454-6450
Timothy.Hanske@isd181.org
 Clare SInner Clare Sinner
218-454-6476
Clare.Sinner@isd181.org
 Lisa Stenzel Lisa Stenzel
218-454-6493
Lisa.Stenzel@isd181.org
 Jamie Zauhar  Jamie Zauhar
218-454-6497
Jamie.Zauhar@isd181.org

 Speech Clinician
Amy Aho  Amy Aho
218-454-6481
Amy.Aho@isd181.org
Website
 
 Technology Integrationist
 John Tomonovich John Tomonovich
218-454-6528
John.Tomonovich@isd181.org
 
 Title 1
Jane Blosberg  Jane Blosberg
218-454-6492
Jane.Blosberg@isd181.org
 Lynn Hanske Lynn Hanske
218-454-6468
Lynn.Hanske@isd181.org
 Julie Hunter Julie Hunter
218-454-6450
Julie.Hunter@isd181.org
 Rita Linder Rita Linder
218-454-6479
Rita.Linder@isd181.org

 Tonya Person Tonya Person
218-454-6479
Tonya.Person@isd181.org
 Michelle Ruen Michelle Ruen
218-454-6462
Michelle.Ruen@isd181.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.